Traditional Thai Ritual is a classic ritual from which you should start your introduction to thai SPA. The technique of this ritual consists of passive yoga, elements of stretching, stretching of muscles and elements of manual therapy. During the massage master uses his hands, elbows, knees and his own body weight.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends
and holidays
Graduate Master
1h 98 BYN 108 BYN
1,5h 140 BYN 154 BYN
2h 185 BYN 205 BYN
four hands 195 BYN 215 BYN
TOP-master
1h 108 BYN 119 BYN
1,5h 154 BYN 170 BYN
2h 204 BYN 223 BYN
four hands 215 BYN 237 BYN

Aroma Thai Ritual is a kind of combination of Traditional Thai Ritual with natural aroma oils for your body. The technique of this ritual consists of passive yoga, elements of stretching, stretching of muscles and elements of manual therapy. During the massage master uses his hands, elbows, knees and his own body weight. This ritual is both healthy and relaxing.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends
and holidays
Graduate Master
1h 108 BYN 120 BYN
1,5h 150 BYN 165 BYN
2h 190 BYN 210 BYN
four hands 215 BYN 240 BYN
TOP-master
1h 120 BYN 135 BYN
1,5h 165 BYN 185 BYN
2h 210 BYN 230 BYN
four hands 235 BYN 265 BYN

Aroma Balinese Ritual is a full body relaxing ritual based on aroma oils. The technique of this ritual helps you to relax and calm. During the massage master uses only his hands which makes it similar to european massage.

Aroma oils perfectly nourishes and moisturizes skin making it very nice. Oils flavours actively affect reflex brain zones making them to relax, relieve internal tension and overcome stress. Aroma Balinese Ritual also has an anesthetic effect which will help to decrease the result of overtraining in sports.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends

and holidays
Graduate Master
1h 108 BYN 120 BYN
1,5h 150 BYN 165 BYN
2h 190 BYN 210 BYN
four hands 215 BYN 240 BYN
TOP-master
1h 119 BYN 132 BYN
1,5h 165 BYN 182 BYN
2h 209 BYN 231 BYN
four hands 237 BYN 264 BYN

Traditional ritual, the master accentuates attention and influences the gluteal muscles.The ritual also includes special stretching for the feet.

During the session the master actively influences the reflex zones of the feet, legs and thighs, which removes puffiness and fatigue, and also relaxes the entire body.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends
Graduate Master
60 minutes 108 BYN 120 BYN
90 minutes 150 BYN 165 BYN
Top-Master
60 minutes 119 BYN 132 BYN
90 minutes 165 BYN 182 BYN
Grand Master
60 minutes 130 BYN 144 BYN
90 minutes 180 BYN 198 BYN

Foot Ritual is a world-famous Thai SPA ritual for feet. Over the course of 1 hour master carefully examines feet and shins lengthway. It is performed using mahogany sticks based on Thai cream for feet.

During the process master affects reflex feet zones what removes puffiness and fatigue as well as relaxes the entire body. Thanks to such a treatment clamps on your feet will disappear, blood circulation and immune system will be improved.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends

and holidays
Graduate Master
1h 98 BYN 108 BYN
TOP-master
1h 108 BYN 119 BYN

Thai Herbal Pouch Ritual is a ritual based on true ancient traditions of healing. This massage therapy is carried out with warm pre-steamed pouches with several types of medicinal herbs inside. This ritual has a unique healing effect and it is suggested to people suffering from pain in muscles and joints, colds.

Aromatic steam of medicinal herbs which you breath while being massaged relieve cough. Moreover, herbal compresses have a tonic effect on skin and remove itching from allergic.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends

and holidays
Graduate Master
2 pouch 126 BYN 140 BYN
without pouch 98 BYN 108 BYN
TOP-master
2 pouch 139 BYN 154 BYN
without pouch 108 BYN 119 BYN

Face Ritual is a traditional thai face skin care procedure and upper part of the body tension relief. It starts from cleansing and scrubbing a face followed by a tonic mask. At the same time master massages muscles of collar zone and head.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends

and holidays
Graduate Master
45 min 63 BYN 70 BYN
1h 77 BYN 85 BYN
TOP-master
45 min 70 BYN 77 BYN
1h 85 BYN 94 BYN

Infrared sauna is a special natural wood cabin where your body is warmed by infrared ceramic heaters providing soft healthy warmth. The level of infrared temperature is almost similar to human body temperature. It is comfortable and spare that’s why infrared sauna perfectly suits to people who are contraindicated to standard sauna.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends
and holidays
Graduate Master
30 min 45 BYN 50 BYN
TOP-master
30 min 45 BYN 50 BYN

Slim Ritual is a thai ritual for figure correction. An accent is made on local fat depots (hips, abdomen, breeches, hands). Muscles receive a full load comparable with a fitness training.

This ritual is carried out with thai anti-cellulite creams.Slim Ritual improves skin relief and makes it look nice. Thanks to blood circulation improvement skin tones up and strive against cellulite. 5-10 courses are recommended for 100% effect. You can get even better effect trying this ritual in complex with cedar tubl.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends

and holidays
Graduate Master
1h, cream SENSPA 121 BYN 135 BYN
1,5h, cream SENSPA 171 BYN 190 BYN
1h, cream GOLD SHAPE 149 BYN 165 BYN
1,5h, cream GOLD SHAPE 198 BYN 220 BYN
TOP-master
1h, cream SENSPA 133 BYN 149 BYN
1,5h, cream SENSPA 188 BYN 209 BYN
1h, cream GOLD SHAPE 164 BYN 182 BYN
1,5h, cream GOLD SHAPE 218 BYN 242 BYN

Cedar sauna is a health and relaxing session in a natural mini cedar tub sauna. During this ritual you sink into cedar tub up to head. The cabin is filled with saturated herbal aroma steam which provides complex therapeutic effect and deep relaxation of your body.

This affects nervous, circulatory and respiratory systems, removes swelling, restores damaged tissues and suppresses the development of harmful microorganisms. Cedar Sauna ritual is recommended as a procedure for general strengthening of immunity and relaxation as well as weight loss program.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends
and holidays
Graduate Master
30 min 45 BYN 50 BYN
TOP-master
30 min 45 BYN 50 BYN

Milk bath for body is a world-famous beauty recipe according to the legend often used by Queen Cleopatra. Hydromassage bath filled with thermal water, creams and various milk ingredients is used for this procedure. This ritual goes as anti-stress and relaxation program and it is recommended as a remedy from overwork, flaccid skin and avitaminosis.

People with dry and sensitive skin will appreciate it especially. You will forget about discomfort and tightness of your skin. Milk bath has an effect of soft cream. Milk extract absorbed into your skin makes it gentle and velvety.

Premium Standart
Duration Weekdays Weekends
and holidays
Graduate Master
30 min 45 BYN 50 BYN
TOP-master
30 min 45 BYN 50 BYN
Купить карту Записаться

от 98 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч, 2ч
продолжительность сеанса

ТАЙСКИЙ ТРАДИЦИОННЫЙ РИТУАЛ

Классический и самый популярный тайский ритуал, визитная карточка тайского спа. Этот ритуал справедливо называют пассивной йогой: в процессе мастер использует такие приемы как скручивания, надавливания и растяжки тела. При этом задействует свои кисти рук, локти, колени, а также вес собственного т...

от 195 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч, 2ч
продолжительность сеанса

ТАЙСКИЙ ТРАДИЦИОННЫЙ РИТУАЛ В 4 РУКИ

Классический и самый популярный тайский ритуал, визитная карточка тайского спа. Этот ритуал справедливо называют пассивной йогой: в процессе мастера используют такие приемы как скручивания, надавливания и растяжки тела. При этом задействуют свои кисти рук, локти, колени, а также вес собственного...

от 108 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч, 2ч
продолжительность сеанса

ТАЙСКИЙ АРОМА РИТУАЛ

Еще один популярный тайский ритуал. В основе - техника традиционного тайского ритуала с его элементами растяжек, скручиваний, надавливаний, но с предварительным нанесением на тело тайского арома-масла. Ритуал выполняется на кушетке.

КОМУ ПОДАРИТЬ:

Как и тайский традиционный ритаул,...

от 215 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч, 2ч
продолжительность сеанса

ТАЙСКИЙ АРОМА РИТУАЛ В 4 РУКИ

Еще один популярный тайский ритуал. В основе - техника традиционного тайского ритуала с его элементами растяжек, скручиваний, надавливаний, но с предварительным нанесением на тело тайского арома-масла. Ритуал выполняется на кушетке.

КОМУ ПОДАРИТЬ:

Как и тайский традиционный ритаул,...

от 108 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч, 2ч
продолжительность сеанса

БАЛИЙСКИЙ АРОМА РИТУАЛ

Древнейший ритуал Индонезии, традиционный ритуал в исполнении мастеров с о.Бали. Роскошный расслабляющий ритуал, во время которого мастера точечно и глубоко воздействуют на мышцы, используя пальцы и кисти рук. Выполняется на кушетке с нане-сением на тело натуральных арома-масел.

КОМУ ПОДАР...

от 215 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч, 2ч
продолжительность сеанса

БАЛИЙСКИЙ АРОМА РИТУАЛ В 4 РУКИ

Древнейший ритуал Индонезии, традиционный ритуал в исполнении мастеров с о.Бали. Роскошный расслабляющий ритуал, во время которого мастера точечно и глубоко воздействуют на мышцы, используя пальцы и кисти рук. Выполняется на кушетке с нане-сением на тело натуральных арома-масел.

КОМУ ПОДАР...

от 108 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч
продолжительность сеанса

Ритуал "Тайская ягодка"

Во время этого ритуала мастер уделяет особое внимание проработке ягодичных мышц. Помимо этого мастер работает с задней поверхностью бедер и голеней, а также стопами -выполняет специальный стретчинг для ног и прорабатывает шейно-воротниковую зоной и голову. Ритуал выполняется на кушетке с использо...

от 123 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч, 2ч
продолжительность сеанса

РИТУАЛ "РОСКОШЬ КАРИТЕ"

Люди знали о роскошном масле карите (или по-другому, масле ши) с древних времён. Африканцы считали дерево каритэ священным и защищались его маслом от солнечных ожогов. Женщины увлажняли каритэ волосы и кожу. В медицине масло до сих пор применяют как средство от дерматитов, боли в суставах, восста...

от 98 BYN
цена
продолжительность сеанса

ФУТ-РИТУАЛ

Всемирно известный тайский ритуал для голеней и ступней, которые мастер прорабатывает в том числе и специальной бамбуковой палочкой с нанесением особого тайского крема. Наряду с классическим фут-ритуалом, гранд-мастер Тай Бали спа «Белый лотос» разработала его вариацию - фут 360...

от 98 BYN
цена
продолжительность сеанса

ТАЙСКИЙ РИТУАЛ С ТРАВЯНЫМИ МЕШОЧКАМИ

Прекрасный мягкий антистрессовый ритуал, cуть которого в том, что активные полезные вещества из травяного сбора в мешочках проникают в организм, а мастер усиливает их целебное воздействие во время арома-ритуала. 

КОМУ ПОДАРИТЬ:

- тем, кто любит тепло и мягкое, но эффективное воздейс...

от 63 BYN
цена
45 мин, 1ч
продолжительность сеанса

ФЕЙС-РИТУАЛ

Фейс-ритуал - традиционная тайская процедура по уходу за кожей лица и снятию напряжения с верхней части тела. Ритуал начинается с очищения и скрабирования лица, после чего наносится тонизирующая маска. Во время ее действия мастер работает с мышцами шейно-воротниковой зоны и головы. После снятия м...

от 121 BYN
цена
1ч, 1.5ч
продолжительность сеанса

СЛИМ РИТУАЛ

Базируется на технике глубокой и интенсивной проработки тканей. Его основная цель - коррекция фигуры, поэтому мастер при помощи активной тайской техники убирает локальные жировые отложения в тех местах, которые считаются наиболее трудными - живот, ягодицы, бедра и спина.

Вдобавок мышцы пол...

от 45 BYN
цена
30 мин
продолжительность сеанса

КЕДРОВАЯ САУНА

Кедровая сауна представляет собой оздоровительный и расслабляющий сеанс в мини-сауне в виде натуральной кедровой бочки. Во время ритуала она полностью закрывает тело, но голова остается вне ее. Насыщенный пар с ароматом растительных трав подается внутрь кабины, оказывая комплексное терапевтическо...

от 45 BYN
цена
30 мин
продолжительность сеанса

ИНФРАКРАСНАЯ САУНА

Инфракрасная сауна представляет собой специальную кабину из натурального дерева, где тело человека нагревается керамическими инфракрасными нагревателями, обеспечивая мягкое, оздоровительное тепло. Уровень инфракрасного излучения максимально приближен к тепловому излучению человеческого тела, темп...

от 45 BYN
цена
30 мин
продолжительность сеанса

МОЛОЧНАЯ ВАННА

Молочная ванна для тела – всемирно известный рецепт красоты, которым по легенде часто пользовалась царица Клеопатра. Для ее проведения используется гидромассажная ванна, которая наполняется термальной водой с добавлением кремов и различных молочных ингредиентов. Ритуал с молочной ванной входит в...

Купить карту Записаться